52 Weeks of Color Challenge Second Time’s The Charm

Luna Jubalee is starting off the New Year than with round two of her 52 Weeks of Color Challenge. I just found this late Friday night so I am a little past the first dead line with these pictures, but I decided to make up for it by doing both a casual and dressy look. I seriously doubt I will manage to do something for each of the weeks of the challenge but I am doing this completely from my existing inventory and not getting anything store bought for the challenge when I do post.

Week One: Champagne
January 1 – January 7

Post 52 Weeks of Color 2 - Champagne_Full_Length_CompositeFull Length

Post 52 Weeks of Color 2 - Champagne_Torso_CompositeHead & Torso

Style Card

See the SLURL page for store SLURLs

Basics in both Casual and Dressy Look

Skin: ::Dulce Secret:: Lizelle Champagne Base Skin Naked
Hairbase: [LeLutka]-HAIRBASE Powder
Hair: Exile Eva/champagne
Eyes: [SLB] Eyes – July’09 – Green R
Eyelashes: Crissy Designs – Irresistible Look Eyelashes
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Prim Nails
Jewelry: Zaara : Raga oyster ring *pearl* (gold), basic piercing
Shoes: Maitreya Gold -  Shanti Champagne

Poses and Props: oOo Studios – Champagne (rhand), marukin poses from Collabor88

Casual Look

Top: [ATOMIC] Vital Top_Champagne
Pants: JANE – low ride pants – Champagne
Scarf: Zaara : pashmina shawl *ice coffee*
Earrings: Zaara : Anjami Chandelier earrings *gold*

Formal Look

Gown: Designs by Nicky Ree – *NR* Shine Gown Champagne
Jewelry: Chaos, Panic, & Disorder :*:CPD:*: Oscar Night Pearl & Diamond Earrings & Necklace (#60 in the Whiz Hunt)

Week Two: Coral
January 8 – January 14

For more details on the challenge go to Luna Jubilee’s Blog on The Challenge

4 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Color Challenge Second Time’s The Charm

    • I agree. They are extremely well done. And I love this style of pant. It is very much in keeping with my RL style of clothing. I do strongly encourage trying the demo, though, for anyone considering buying them. I wasn’t able to wear these on my normal shape even with the alpha. And be prepared this may drastically change the look you have when you wear your normal shape.

Leave a Reply

