Get *Reale* Think PINK!

So, I just got the Group Gift from *Reale* and the lovely pictures of the full line of colors in the Cristallina Dress, which is the newest release from *Reale*. If you are not in the update group yet you need to run, not walk, to the nearest group sign up kiosk. Check the group notices for July 13th. There should be one for *Reale* Cristallina Dress New Release Group Gift (PINK!) and while you are there pick up one of the many lovely items are for sale in the store.

Here is a quick peak … the pictures are rushed (10 minutes before work this am), I have no accessories, but they are just to give you a basic idea of how cute this dress is … oooh that and I had the perfect hair from Curio to pair with the dress, Paper Tiger 1 in black with a cute matching PINK! headband.

*Reale* Cristallina Dress New Release Group Gift (PINK!)*Reale* Cristallina Dress New Release Group Gift (PINK!)

The dress has wonderful flow and excellent construction, two different lengths of glitch pants, and lovely lace details. There even the cutest matching prim bow that is an optional attachment. The top could easily be worn with your favorite pants or skirt from any designer. Oh the possibilities! I am thinking I may have found yet another use for the cute black clutch from *CoCo* and that slinky new jewelry from :+*R*+: that I raved about in my last post … hmmmm … smiles

Click the picture above for the full details on every thing that I am wearing.

[Curio] Paper Tiger 1 - Black with Pink headband

Enjoy … now I think i want the fat pack!
This entry was posted in *Reale*, Second Life Fashion, Summer Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

Leave a Reply

