Little Known Gem

Anais Designs is a little know gem of a clothing store, where you can find some fresh, fun yet still mainstream looking clothing that is well made and just keeps getting better. The store’s creator and fashion designer, Anais LeShelle, is much the same. Laid-back and easy-going her fashion is a clear reflection of her own personality. Her light-hearted, energetic and expressive flair was clear from the first meeting and shows through in each of her designs. If you would like to learn more about this designer and her own personal inspiration and take on fashion in SL be sure to check out my piece on her in my new Featured Designer Page.

Anais Outfit Combo

Anais Outfit Combo - Click on picture for more info

When I was trying to decide which of the many outfits from Anais Designs that I wanted to feature, I was torn, because there are just so many that I love. My solution, I did what I usually do when I make an outfit, I combined items. I pulled items from her regular stock, her recently reduced price inventory and a currently unreleased, but soon to be group freebie, for not one but two fresh, comfortable looks.

Anais Outfit 1

Anais Outfit 1 Front - Click on picture for more info

Anais Outfit 1 Back

Anais Outfit 1 Back - Click on picture for more info

I think you will find that these outfits are perfect for the current back-to-school time frame and those early fall parties for which you just want to look smoking hot! Featured are two distinct outfits and then a funky blending of the two for a chic, casual transitional look.

Anais Outfit 2 with Blouse

Anais Outfit 2 with Blouse - Click on picture for more info

Anais Outfit 2 with VNeck Pullover Top

Anais Outfit 2 with VNeck Pullover Top - Click on picture for more info

Click here to see the full photoshoot on flicker for outfit details, more options, and better detail.

This entry was posted in Fall Fashion, Second Life Fashion, SL, Summer Fashion and tagged , , , , , , by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

Leave a Reply

