Miabella Foxley Says Goodbye To SL With Incredible Furniture Freebies

Thank God that Ding Fotherington, from My Second Life on the D-list, is back from vacation, or I might never have found out about one of the best furniture freebies ever. Her story, Sweet things for the night, turned me on to Miabella Foxley, an extremely talented furniture designer who is leaving SL, who before she does, she’s giving all her very pretty furniture for free. Yes, I said free. I know this is hard to believe but if you search for and join the m.fox boxed group (it’s free) and check past notices you will see I don’t lie. The group will be closed on September 9th, 2009, so don’t wait. Just to give you a quick look at the incredible work Miabella does and what a loss this is to the SL community, check out the picture below. And yes the gumball machine really does work and even comes with refill kits.

Goodbye Miabella

Goodbye Miabella

This entry was posted in Sales, Second Life Fashion, SL and tagged , , , by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

2 thoughts on “Miabella Foxley Says Goodbye To SL With Incredible Furniture Freebies

    • You are very welcome. Glad you found the post useful. The furniture is incredible and Miabella will definitely be missed. Her parting gift is truly generous to say the least.

Leave a Reply

