Industrious Agent Orange (AO) Reopening On A New Sim Is A {Lark}

Sienia Trevellion is the creator of  Agent Orange (AO) has revamped her store, opened a new sim, and launched two new stores. Agent Orange goodies that you have come to know and love are spread all over the sim, like her  the new stalker shrine, perfect for Halloween or just serious obsession. The old location on Desperation Kelly is now closed and has moved to the new main store on Annamaria Bushido (94, 67, 29). The new sim is not only worth exploring because there are so many cool things to see but sprinkled through out is a multitude of Freebies and Dollarbies. Let me show you a few…

First up, 4 Cozy Sweaters in sultry fall colors that are great on their own or layering for just 1L!

{Lark} Cozy Sweater - Bluebird, Brown Nuthatch, Grey Jay, Purple Martin

{Lark} Cozy Sweater (1L) - Bluebird, Brown Nuthatch, Grey Jay, Purple Martin- Click photo for full details

  • {Lark) Cozy Sweater – Bluebird, Brown Nuthatch, Grey Jay, Purple Martin
  • [Decoy] Inferno 88 Jeans – Midnight, Light Wash, Dark Denim, Charcoal
  • N-core PRELUDE Platform XtremeHeel Black – Nude
  • DSN-French Manicure Nails – Studio Nails
  • Designers United 2 – Crow Decor [glow] by Anemysk – Crows are Black Earring

The {Lark} Grand Opening Gift, Bustier Dress in Cardinal, for 0L! Great for mixing and matching, use all or just parts.

{Lark} Bustier Dress in Cardinal (0L)

{Lark} Bustier Dress in Cardinal (0L)

Industrious – Grand Opening Gift (0L) – a funky industrial candle stick made of found objects. This gift goes great with the grunge look or the urban industrial look.

Industrious - Grand Opening Gift

Industrious - Grand Opening Gift (0L)

The Agent Orange – Grand Opening Gift for 0L is an Ingenious breakup letter and smashed picture frame that comes with an animation to have you sulk and cry over the departing words of your ex. This is a classic example of Sienia’s sense of humor and even if you won’t use it you should pick it up for a giggle and a photo op.

Agent Orange - Grand Opening Gift (0L)

Agent Orange - Grand Opening Gift (0L)

On her Midnight Mania Board, she has the Well of the Water-Nix (those of you who did the Macabre Hunt will recognize this one).

Agent Orange Midnight Mania Well Of The Water-Nix

Agent Orange Midnight Mania Well Of The Water-Nix

Now that you have seen the Freebies and Dollarbies, Let me show you just a taste of the gorgeous and clever things she has for sale … I bought the stalker shrine just so I could worship Sienia and her great designs, but you can get your own and stalk anyone you want.

Agent Orange - Stalker Shrine (150L)

Agent Orange - Stalker Shrine (150L)

Industrious is chalked full of found object furniture and this part of the store alone makes it worth stopping by the sim, even if you aren’t buying it is a great place to hang out and chat since there are so many comfortable chairs to sit in, like this Lincoln Seeds Chair.

Industrious - Lincoln Seeds Chair

Industrious - Lincoln Seeds Chair - Click photo for full details

Moving right along to the precious new {Lark} Striped & Plaid Dresses with removable pockets and accompany AO to wear that thrusts your hands in your pockets for 300L each. The single pack includes the removable pockets and AO so it is up to you if you like having the slouchy pockets or not, no addtional cost.

{Lark} Striped & Plaid Dress (300L) Using Pockets & Hands in Pockets AO

{Lark} Striped & Plaid Dress (300L) Using Pockets & Hands in Pockets AO - Click photo for full details

Now to wear this dress I had to make a few adjustments. One, I had to go with my smaller version of my avi (65) and a zero butt. I also changed the attachment point of the skirt from the chest to my stomach because I wanted to wear a necklace. This was super easy to do. Basic editing skills are, however, required to do this.

{Lark} Striped & Plaid Dress (300L) without Pockets - Click photo for full details

{Lark} Striped & Plaid Dress (300L) without Pockets - Click photo for full details

Most of Sienia’s dresses are 150L but she has so many options and features with this one it kind of explains the higher price on this. There is a lovely little black dress that is a wardrobe staple must.

I should mention that I am really loving the skin I have worn in all these pictures. It is a new one being brought out by Babyhoney Bailey at her store, Djinn & Tonic. Her RL makeup artist talents really show through in her makeup detail. The eyes are darkly lined and the lips are so lush it looks as you just finished licking them.

{Lark} Cozy Sweater - Grey Jay & Close Up of Coming Soon Skin From Djinn & Tonic
{Lark} Cozy Sweater – Grey Jay (1L) & Close Up of Coming Soon Skin From Djinn & Tonic- Click photo for full details

I can’t wait till she brings out the full line. This one was a blog review copy so I don’t know how much they will be as yet, but word is a fat pack of 16 is going to be a steal and will potentially include a freckle option and a hair base option. Whether those are all grouped in the fat packs of 16 all together remains to be seen. What we do know is that baby honey is going to give you the option to match up every eye makeup with every lip makeup. So no more of those “I love the eyes on this version of my skin, but I really wish it came with this lipstick…” moments.

I am looking for great things from these two talented creators. Maybe in the future we might even see some collaboration.

Base body used for all my pictures (save one) in this post:

  • Djinn & Tonic – Face1 – Lip Vamp (Coming Soon – Blog Preview Copy)
  • [SLB] Eyes – July’09 – Green B
  • >TRUTH< Gogo – night
  • Irresistible Look Eyelashes-Crissy Designs

Sienia’s pics have her own base and I cannot comment on what those parts are.

This entry was posted in Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

Leave a Reply

