Tiny Bird & REEK Do It Again

Tomorrow Riq Graves and Autumn Hykova, creators of REEK & Tiny Bird respectively, are releasing Merritt’s Hat for both guys and girls…. two really cute hair styles in all the fabulous Tiny Bird Colors.  I so love it when these two team up like they did on the Where the Wild Things Are Romper and Matching hair. These latest two releases are super bargains with these to hairs, just 220L for 3 color pack makes these hat hairs a steal because the hats have 18 different colors to choose from no matter which hair color you choose so that one hair is like getting the hat fat pack. Both the pom and the hat are color change, and even more impressive is if you get the fat pack of all the hairs, not only do you have all the standard colors but the exclusive colors you can only get in Tiny Bird Fatpacks, 27 colors in all. And as if that wasn’t enough the fatpack is being offered at the same price as any normal Tiny Bird hair (998L). The hair will be on sale December 15th at the Tiny Bird Main Store in Festival (http://slurl.com/secondlife/Festivale/149/86/29).

Tiny Bird & Reek - Merritt's Hatt (guys & girls)

Tiny Bird & Reek - Merritt's Hatt (Guys & Girls)

One short one, perfect for guys (and us girls like it, too).

Tiny Bird & Reek - Merritt's Hatt (Guys)

Tiny Bird & Reek - Merritt's Hatt (Guys)

One long one, perfect for girls.

Tiny Bird & Reek - Merritt's Hatt (Girls)

Tiny Bird & Reek - Merritt's Hatt (Girls)

Gosh I love winter and winter clothing 😀 Hey and while you are out picking up your new adorable hat hair, be sure to pop on over to REEK (http://slurl.com/secondlife/Buster/77/78/302) and get your warm woolen mittens and scarf. You will be all bundled up and cozy this winter.

*Pics supplied by Riq Graves & Autumn Hykova along with a blog review copy of the hair.

This entry was posted in Second Life Fashion and tagged , , , by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

Leave a Reply

