How To Have A Picture Perfect New Years

Check out this adorable 10 person pose set at oOo Studio (http://slurl.com/secondlife/Enoch/251/207/21) just in time for New Year’s. The pose set is designed to be a New Year’s Eve party pose and comes with the couch and champagne glasses for your toasting. The pose is on sale for only 125L. For a ten person pose this is a steal. I should mention that the only thing that comes is the couch and the poses. the background has to be your own. This one was supplied by the lovely Miss O.

Happy New Year

Happy New Year - Good Friends, Good Fun

Olaenka Chesnokov, the creator of oOo Studio, had some of the old gang round for early drinks and poses and, OMG!, what a blast we had. If you have never taken a pic with more than 5 people in it in SL you are really in for a treat … half the fun is in the organizing and having an excuse to get your friends all together … we even had extra’s lurking round.

HURRY!! – Special ends at Midnight SLT, Sunday, January 3rd 2010.

This entry was posted in Second Life Fashion by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

Leave a Reply

