>TRUTH< New Releases 22July2010

Truth Hawks is one of the most prolific and talented hair designers ever to grace SL. This week is no different from the last 52, as he once again is offering us a little bit of this and a little bit of that for a good cross-section of gorgeous hairs. So here is a quick look at this weeks new releases from >Truth<.

>TRUTH< Christina & Christina2

>TRUTH< Christina & Christina2 - Click Pic for the Big Picture

All hair pictured in Sangria from the Red Pack, though >Truth< offers 10 different color packs with 55 color choices total (not counting streaking options which are included with hair styles that offer streaks as well as the plain option). 12 color-change options on the hair band and flower.

>TRUTH< Julia & Eric

>TRUTH< Julia & Eric - Click Pic for the Big Picture

Julia comes with both streaked and regular in a single pack. I strongly recommend trying on the demos, because no matter how much you love these hairs on someone else’s avatar they may not work with yours. For example. I love Julia, but I am just not crazy about how it looks on my avatar. Also I recommend to try a hair base, if you choose to try Eric. For me it made all the difference in a No and a Maybe.

Visit >Truth< or check out his offerings on Xstreet in the comfort of your own home. He offers demos, individual color packs, and fat packs on Xstreet.

Base Avatar:

  • Skin: *Cupcakes – Dahlia – Navy (Gift for VIP group members located at the front of the store. 100L to join the group, though when the give away began group enrollment was free.)
  • Hairbase: ::Tiny Bird:: Hairbase for SL 2.0 compatible viewers (Free)
  • Shape: Custom made myself
  • Eyes: [SLB] – Eyes – July’09 – Green R
  • Eyelashes: Crissy Designs – Irresistible Look Eyelashes
This entry was posted in Second Life Fashion by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

Leave a Reply

