Vintage Fair 2011 Outfit Post 6 – League Part 1

Curio Close Up

Vintage Fair Landing Points

Vintage Fair ‘Classic’ Landing Point

Vintage Fair ‘Retro’ Landing Point

Out Of Your League - Curio - Di's Opera

Style Card

:Curio: :GP: Petal [Dark] Vintage-Ritz 2 – Vintage Fair 2011 Item
:Curio: :GP: Vintage Brow Pencil – Vintage Fair 2011 Item
Elikatira – [e] Soft – Blonde 02 – Collabor88 Exclusive Item
[SLB] Eyes – July’09 – Green R
Crissy Designs – Irresistible Look Eyelashes-Tuli Hope Nose

*League* Sakura Camisole – Vintage Fair 2011 Item
*League* Sakura Stockings Floral Colour – Vintage Fair 2011 Item
*League* Sakura Corset – Vintage Fair 2011 Item
NX-Nardcotix Esther Shoe (Red) – Vintage Fair 2011 Item

Pose and Ottoman: Di’s Opera – Vintage Sit – Vintage Fair 2011 Item

Out Of Your League - Curio_Nardcotix

This entry was posted in Second Life Fashion, Vintage Fair 2011 and tagged , , , , , , , , , by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

One thought on “Vintage Fair 2011 Outfit Post 6 – League Part 1

Leave a Reply

