52 Weeks of Color – New Additions

So this is my Week 2 post for 52 weeks of color and I am posting it in Week 3, but my reasons are good as to why I am just now posting. The pictures were taken in time, but due to a new addition in my household (See puppy on left below. That’s Mercy & Danny), I just haven’t been able to do the crops, the layouts and the writing to get a post up.

Mercy and Danny - Shameless Plug for Hits
I have to say how amazed I am by single moms. My new addition is just a puppy and my life is already filled with sleepless nights and trips outside every 30 minutes and very few private moments to think or do something for me. I am just happy to be getting a daily shower. 😀 Mothers and fathers of human children truly have my utmost respect. And now on to the real reason for the post, outfits of coral coloring:

Week Two: Coral
January 8 – January 14

52 Weeks of Color - Coral Formal Composite

Formal

52 Weeks of Color - Coral Casual Composite

Casual

Style Card

See the SLURL page for store SLURLs

Basics in both Casual and Dressy Look

Skin: -Glam Affair- Castalia Holiday Hill 5 (Special Version no longer available)
Eyes: -Glam Affair – Stella Eyes TDR 15
Hair: [e] Mood – Blonde 02 (Customized Color)
Eyelashes: [ glow ] eyelashes – Secret Eyes 01, Crissy Designs – Irresistible Look Eyelashes
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* Prim Nails
Jewelry: basic piercing, EarthStones Lia Crystal Necklace & Earring – Citrine/Gold (Collabor88 – no longer available), Zaara : Raga oyster ring *pearl* (gold)

Poses: Fri.day – Model Poses

Formal Look

Gown: {Gisaci} Beleza Evening Gown (Flexi) – Coral (Armidi Warehouse Sale, may no longer be available)
Shoes: Maitreya Gold Aequus
Jewelry: (Miriel) Double Metal Bracelet – Black/Copper

Casual Look

Outfit: Nyte’N’Day – Veat Vest, Shirt & Pants – Coral
Underwear: -Phoenix Rising- Glam Lingerie Underpants (Coral)
Shoes: Maitreya Alexa Wedges * Rose-Taupe
Jewelry: EarthStones Neisha Bracelet – Black/Spectrum (Collabor88 – no longer available)

 

Mercy says

Mercy says stay tuned for Week 3 later this week.

Week Three: Electric Indigo
January 15 – January 21

For more details on the challenge go to Luna Jubilee’s Blog on The Challenge

This entry was posted in Second Life Fashion by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

One thought on “52 Weeks of Color – New Additions

Leave a Reply

