41 – 150

41-150

This is my 150th post as a blogger of SecondLife®. It just happened to coincide with my recently turning 41. Strange that I have been blogging as long as I have. It started just to see if I could do it, and what a wonderful hobby has it been! I am grateful for all the wonderful people and experiences that blogging has brought into my life. I decided to keep this blog post short and sweet, like the sculpti cupcake dangling from my mouth that was a birthday gift from a friend.

41-150 In The Wilderness

After cupcakes we went and played on one of the most beautiful sandboxes I have ever experienced. We were both tickled because, though you won’t see it in the pictures thanks to derendering, the sim was populated with four-wheeling, off-roading Furries. Lucky it was a sandbox, because it meant I could one of the new poses I had splurged on at Glitterati for a photo op at this lovely setting. We took the first photo we have ever taken together in the 2.5 years we have known each other and called it a night.

41-150 In The Wilderness (5x4)

Looking back, it was a lovely end to a lovely birthday, and it has been an amazing life so far and a wonderful 150 posts. Thank you for my blessings and here’s to 150 more posts.

Signature

Style Card

Store SLURLs available on the SLURLs page

On Ais:

Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Milk – Soft Touch (cleavage) – by Crushed Clarity
Lipstick: -Glam Affair – Leah Lipstick 09 – by Aida Ewing
Hair: ::Exile:: – Rumour has it (Rouge) – by Kavar Cleanslate
Eyes: [SLB] Eyes – July’09 – Green R – by SLB Wirefly
Eyelashes: Crissy Designs – Irresistible Look Eyelashes – by Cristina Sugita
Mouth Toy: VD cupcake (on mouth) (gift so no idea the store but the creator is huuu)
Top: coldLogic top – segel (blue) – by coldLogic
Skirt: coldLogic – skirt – hemlock (khaki) – by coldLogic
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Shanti (Nude) – by Onyx LeShelle
Nails: *Sexy Mamas* – Prim Nails – by Tigerlily Hyun

Location: Blue Galaxy Sandbox – Caisteal

Poses: Glitterati – Beauty Series – by Katey Coppola

Leave a Reply

