This year YOU can Enter the Sims Early for Lag Free Shopping!

Exciting news for those who want lag free shopping and the entry fee goes to a great cause!

This entry was posted in Second Life Fashion by Ais. Bookmark the permalink.

About Ais

SL Fashionista cum wannabe blogger, born October 7, 2008. I answer to almost anything, but friends call me Ash. Please call me Ash, but I spell it Ais. Please come and enjoy my public airing of my crazy thoughts, styles, rants or raves on fashion, things and what not... And by public I don't mean my usual shout across a crowded gathering, "Hey, btw, those are great pants, shoes, bracelets, etc. Do you mind telling me where you got them?" or "Oh, you like my cleavage? It is Ayumi cleavage. The best thing since the real boob :D" What I mean is sharing my quirky, pixel-shy, latex loving, sense of style and my love of SL designers. To me SL Fashion is art, it is a passion, and it is something that brings me great joy to share and talk about.

Leave a comment